2012 Fellowship Artists home
  emergingvisionstabilitypermanenceoriginalityadds to the dialogue 2011
  Rebecca McGrew, Senior Curator Pomona College Museum of Art  
  Iva Gueorguieva, winner Steve Roden Soo Kim
  Ali Subotnick, Curator The Hammer  
  Ruby Neri Stanya Kahn Edgar Bryan
  Hugh Davies , Director, CEO MCASD  
  Anthony Pearson Whitney Bedford Faris McReynolds
  Note: click on image to view more of the artist's work    
2010 Fellowship Artists 2011 Fellowship Artists    
2006 Fellowship Artists 2007 Fellowship Artists 2008 Fellowship Artists 2009 Fellowship Artists

First Studio Visit:
March 30: Pearson, Kim, Bedford

Second Studio Visit:
April 16: Gueorguieva, McReynolds, Bryan
Third Studio Visit:
May 2: Neri, Kahn, Roden

  home   home